Chapter 1-Fear of God

Chapter 1-Listen To Your Parents

Chapter 1-Repent

Chapter 2-Wisdom Comes From God

Chapter 3-Trust In God

Chapter 3-Finding Wisdom

Chapter 4-Heavenly Father

Chapter 4-Guard Your Heart

Chapter 5-God Knows Everything

Chapter 6-Wake Up Christian

Chapter 6-God Hates Sin

Chapter 7-To The Slaughter

Chapter 8-Wisdom Is Priceless

Chapter 9-Forsake Foolishness

Chapter 10-Hatred Stirs Up Strife

Chapter 11-Pride Comes Destruction

Chapter 11-Soul Winner

Chapter 12-Love Reproof

Chapter 12-The Good Word





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s